Teachers

PreK

Email

A. Caban: Acaban2@schools.nyc.gov

S. Tchernigova: Stchernigova@schools.nyc.gov

D. Johnson: DJohnson67@schools.nyc.gov

C. Bittar: Cbittar@schools.nyc.gov

Kindergarten


J. Ciotti: jciotti@schools.nyc.gov

D. Glickert: dglicke2@schools.nyc.gov


1st Gr

M. Baldino: Mbaldino@schools.nyc.gov

J. Rodriguez: DRodriguez41deb18@schools.nyc.gov




2nd Gr

M. Tobiasen: mtobiasen@schools.nyc.gov

A. Sussman: ASussman2@schools.nyc.gov



3rd Gr

C. Langan: clangan@schools.nyc.gov

C. McCarren: CMccarren@schools.nyc.gov

R. Minogue: RMinogue@schools.nyc.gov

V. Gellerman: VGellerman@schools.nyc.gov


4th Gr

M. Langan: mlangan3@schools.nyc.gov

C. Gilsinger: CGilsinger@schools.nyc.gov

E. Estevez: EEstevez3@schools.nyc.gov

C. Lynch: CLynch17@schools.nyc.gov

5th Gr

N. Green: mNGreen9@schools.nyc.gov

D. O'Flaherty: Doflaherty@schools.nyc.gov

E. Knecht: EKnecht@schools.nyc.gov

Specialists

R. Cerabona: RCerabona@schools.nyc.gov----Physical Education

M. Lugo: MLugo10@schools.nyc.gov ----Art

L. Berishaj: LBerishaj@schools.nyc.gov -----Computers

R. Hood: RHood@schools.nyc.gov -----Chess

M. McQuillan: MMcquillan2@schools.nyc.gov -----Science

D. Salter: DSalter@schools.nyc.gov ----SETSS

B. Whyte: BWhyte@schools.nyc.gov ------IEP

E. Miranda: EMiranda2@schools.nyc.gov-----Speech and Language

V. Benjamin: VBenjamin4@schools.nyc.gov --------Speech and Language

C. Perez Ortiz: CPerezO@schools.nyc.gov-----ESL

L. Terrero@schools.nyc.gov ----K-2 Universal Literacy Reading Coach

E. Thrapsimis: EPolydefkis2@schools.nyc.gov -----School Counselor



SBST

J. Paulino: jpaulin3@schools.nyc.gov ---Psychologist

E. Ramos: eramos10@schools.nyc.gov ---Social Worker

P. Mercado: pmercado@schools.nyc.gov ----Family Worker